Election of Office Bearers

The CVA is delighted to announce election of the following office bearers for 2024 – 2027:

  • President – Dr Sarah Eytle (Jamaica)
  • Secretary – Dr Jeff Cave (Australia)
  • Treasurer – Dr Dianne Philips  (Australia)
  • Programme Director – to be confirmed
  • Immediate Past President – Dr Olatunji Nasir (Nigeria)
  • Executive Director – Dr Abdul Rahman (India)

Of special note, Dr Eytle will be both the CVA’s first female president and first president from the Caribbean.

Share News:


Message from the Incoming President of the Commonwealth Veterinary Association

Meet the new CVA Councillor for Australia, Mark Schipp

Meet the new CVA Councillor for New Zealand, Dallas New

CVA Executive Meet British Veterinary Association


Subscribe to our mailing list for updates.

Please use the form below to make an online enquiry. We will try to get back to you as soon as possible.