CVA Officers and Executive

HONORARY PRESIDENTS FOR LIFE
Dr. Bakary Touray Dr. W.J. Pryor AO  Dr. Bert Stevenson  Dr Robin Yarrow
PRESIDENT

Dr. Olatunji Nasir

Truthmiles Animal Hospital
75A  Akinola Cole Crescent,
Off Adeniyi Jone Avenue,
Ikeja, Lagos State,
NIGERIA

Mob: +2348033061214
Email: truthmiles@yahoo.com

SECRETARY TREASURER

Dr. Sarah Wilkinson-Eytle

Senior Veterinarian/Managing Director
Phoenix VetCare
Kingston 10
JAMAICA

Tel: 876-926-5060
Email: sarah.eytle@gmail.com

Dr Dianne Phillips

CVA Councillor, Australia
DEDJTR
574 Main St, Bairnsdale
Victoria 3875
AUSTRALIA

Tel: (61) 3 5156 8521 (H)
(61) 3 5152 0620 (W)
Mob :(61) 427 344 065
Fax: (61) 3 5152 6865
Email: dianne.phillips@ecodev.vic.gov.au

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT PROGRAMME DIRECTOR

Dr. Peter Thornber

20 Rapanea Street
Rivett, ACT 2611
AUSTRALIA

 

Mob. (61) 417 880 672
Email: p_thornber@hotmail.com

Dr. Jeff Cave

18 Quoll Road
Baranduda, VIC 3691
AUSTRALIA

Tel: (61) 26437958
Mob: (61) 418583654
Email: jeff.cave@ecodev.vic.gov.au

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

ASIA EAST/ CENTRAL/ SOUTHERN AFRICA

Dr.S.Yathiraj

Veterinary College, Gadag,
KVAFSU, Bangalore 56 0 024
INDIA

Tel. 91 80 23410509
Mob: 91 9845025719
Email: yathirajs@hotmail.com
Email: deanvch@gmail.com

Dr Christopher Wanga

Head, Policy Coordination & Legislative Affairs
Vet. Services, State Dept. of Livestock
Min. of Agric, Liv & Fish
P.O Box 2463-00202,
Nairobi, KENYA

Tel: +254722707122; Mobile: 0722 707 122
Email: chriswanga1@yahoo.com

AUSTRALASIA/OCEANIA WEST AFRICA

Dr. Paul Chelliah

Veterinary Association of Malaysia
1800A, Jalan Tok Ungku 70100
Seremban, Negeri Sembilar
MALAYSIA

Email: pauveni@gmail.com

Dr. Olatunji Nasir

Truthmiles Animal Hospital
75A  Akinola Cole Crescent,
Off Adeniyi Jone Avenue,
Ikeja, Lagos State,
NIGERIA

Mob: +2348033061214
Email: truthmiles@yahoo.com

CANADA/CARIBBEAN UK/MEDITERRANEAN

Dr Ludwig Vidal Palacio

Regional Representative Canada /Caribbean
Vice President
Veterinary Association of Belize
42 Far
Punta Gorda
Toledo District
BELIZE

Tel : (501) 667 6275
Email:ludwigpalacio@yahoo.com

Dr. Laura Bowen

Hall Place Veterinary Centre,
Lee Farm, Lee Lane, Pinkneys Green. SL6 6PE
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: (44) 07901712322
Email: laurabowen348@btinternet.com