CVA Officers and Executive

HONORARY PRESIDENTS FOR LIFE
Dr. Bakary TourayDr. W.J. Pryor AO Dr. Bert Stevenson Dr Robin Yarrow
PRESIDENT

Dr. Olatunji Nasir

Truthmiles Animal Hospital
75A  Akinola Cole Crescent,
Off Adeniyi Jone Avenue,
Ikeja, Lagos State,
NIGERIA

Mob: +2348033061214
Email: truthmiles@yahoo.com

SECRETARYTREASURER

Dr. Sarah Wilkinson-Eytle

Senior Veterinarian/Managing Director
Phoenix VetCare
Kingston 10
JAMAICA

Tel: 876-926-5060
Email: sarah.eytle@gmail.com

Dr Dianne Phillips

CVA Councillor, Australia
DJPR
574 Main St, Bairnsdale
Victoria 3875
AUSTRALIA

Tel: (61) 3 5156 8521 (H)
(61) 3 5152 0620 (W)
Mob :(61) 427 344 065
Fax: (61) 3 5152 6865
Email: dianne.phillips@agriculture.vic.gov.au

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENTPROGRAMME DIRECTOR

Dr. Peter Thornber

20 Rapanea Street
Rivett, ACT 2611
AUSTRALIA

Mob. (61) 417 880 672
Email: p_thornber@hotmail.com

Dr. Sean Wensley

Mob: (44) 0 7771 527247

Email: seanwensley@hotmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORCOMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR

Dr. Abdul Rahman

123 7th B Main Road, 4th Block West
Jayangar, Bangalore, 560011
INDIA

Mob. (91) 80 26635210
Email: shireencva@gmail.com

Dr. Jeff Cave

18 Quoll Road
Baranduda, VIC 3691
AUSTRALIA

Mob: (61) 418583654
Email: jeff.cave@agriculture.vic.gov.au

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

ASIAEAST/ CENTRAL/ SOUTHERN AFRICA

Dr.S.Yathiraj

Veterinary College, Gadag,
KVAFSU, Bangalore 56 0 024
INDIA

Tel. 91 80 23410509
Mob: 91 9845025719
Email: yathirajs@hotmail.com
Email: deanvch@gmail.com

Prof Sharadhuli Kimera

Prof of veterinary epidemiology
Sokoine University of Agriculture
TANZANIA

Email: sikimera@gmail.com

AUSTRALASIA/OCEANIAWEST AFRICA

Dr. Paul Chelliah

Veterinary Association of Malaysia
1800A, Jalan Tok Ungku 70100
Seremban, Negeri Sembilar
MALAYSIA

Email: pauveni@gmail.com

Dr Ibrahim Ado Shehu

No 1. Ado S Ringim Link
Gininyu, Nassarawa, Kino
NIGERIA

Mob: (224) 8036468800
Email: ibrahimbias@gmail.com

CANADA/CARIBBEANUK/MEDITERRANEAN

Dr Ludwig Vidal Palacio

Regional Representative Canada /Caribbean
Vice President
Veterinary Association of Belize
42 Far
Punta Gorda
Toledo District
BELIZE

Tel : (501) 667 6275
Email:ludwigpalacio@yahoo.com

Dr. Laura Bowen

Hall Place Veterinary Centre,
Lee Farm, Lee Lane, Pinkneys Green. SL6 6PE
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: (44) 07901712322
Email: laurabowen348@btinternet.com