Australasia/Oceania

Australasia/Oceania

Dr Paul Chelliah

1800A, Jalan Tok Ungku
70100 Sereman, Negeri Sembilan
MALAYSIA

Tel/Fax: (606) 6315457
Email: paulveni@gmail.com

AUSTRALIA COOK ISLANDS

australia

Dr Dianne Phillips

CVA Councillor, Australia
DEDJTR
574 Main St, Bairnsdale
Victoria 3875
AUSTRALIA

Tel: (61) 3 5156 8521 (H)
(61) 3 5152 0620 (W)
Mob :(61) 427 344 065
Fax: (61) 3 5152 6865
Email: dianne.phillips@ecodev.vic.gov.au

cooislands

Tiria Rere

CVA Councillor, Cook Islands
P.O.Box 96, Rarotonga
COOK ISLANDS

Tel: (682) 28711
Fax: (682) 21881
Email: tiria@agriculture.gov.ck

FALKLAND ISLANDS FIJI
falkland

Dr.Steve Pointing

CVA Councillor,Falkland Islands
Senior Veterinary Officer
Department of Agriculture
Falkland Govermment, Stanley
FALKLAND ISLANDS FIQQ 1ZZ

Tel : (500) 27366
Fax : (500) 27352
Email: spointing@doa.gov.fk

fiji

Dr Keresi Lomata

Senior Veterinary Officer
Ministry of Agriculture Fiji
5 Toa Street
Animal Health and Production Division
Vatuwaqa
FIJI

REPUBLIC OF KIRIBATI MALAYSIA
repofkiribati

The Veterinary Officer (Vacant)
C/o Ministry of Environment & Natural Resources, PO Box 267
Bikenibeu,Tarawa
REPUBLIC OF KIRIBATI

Tel: (686) 28649
Fax:(686) 28121

malaysia

Dato’ Dr Norlizan Mohd Nor

CVA Councillor, Malaysia
Department of Veterinary Services
Wisma Tani, Block Podium, Lot 4G1, Precint 4,
Federa Government Administrative Centre,
62634 Putrajaya
MALAYSIA

Tel. (603) 6017 665 2177
Email: norlizan@dvs.gov.my

NEW ZEALAND PAPUA NEW GUINEA

newzealand

Dr Christopher Riley

CVA Councillor, New Zealand
School of Veterinary Science
Massey University
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

Tel.+64 2188 7147
Email. C.B.Riley@massey.ac.nz

papuanewguinea

Councilor to be advised

SOLOMON ISLANDS SAMOA

solomonislands

Councilor to be advised

samoa

Dr Renee Orange

CVA Councillor, Samoa
Animal Health Officer
Mininstry of Agriculture and Fisheries
PO Box 6198, Apia
SAMOA

Tel: (685) 7606017
Email: renee.orange07@gmail.com

KINGDOM OF TONGA VANUATU

kingdomof tonga

Dr Mikaele Saipaia

CVA Councillor, Tonga
Ministry of Agriculture Food, Forest and Fisheries
P.O. Box 14, Nukuatofa
TONGA

Email: mikasaipaia@gmail.com

vanuatu

Dr Ian Peebles

Email: ipeebles@vanuatu.gov.vu