Australasia/Oceania

Australasia/Oceania

Dr Paul Chelliah

1800A, Jalan Tok Ungku
70100 Sereman, Negeri Sembilan
MALAYSIA

Tel/Fax: (606) 6315457
Email: paulveni@gmail.com

AUSTRALIACOOK ISLANDS

australia

Dr Dianne Phillips

CVA Councillor, Australia
DJPR
574 Main St, Bairnsdale
Victoria 3875
AUSTRALIA

Tel: (61) 3 5156 8521 (H)
(61) 3 5152 0620 (W)
Mob :(61) 427 344 065
Fax: (61) 3 5152 6865
Email: dianne.phillips@agriculture.vic.gov.au

cooislands

Tiria Rere

CVA Councillor, Cook Islands
P.O.Box 96, Rarotonga
COOK ISLANDS

Tel: (682) 28711
Fax: (682) 21881
Email: tiria@agriculture.gov.ck

FALKLAND ISLANDSFIJI

falkland

Dr.Steve Pointing

CVA Councillor,Falkland Islands
Senior Veterinary Officer
Department of Agriculture
Falkland Govermment, Stanley
FALKLAND ISLANDS FIQQ 1ZZ

Tel : (500) 27366
Fax : (500) 27352
Email: spointing@doa.gov.fk

fiji

Dr Keresi Lomata

Senior Veterinary Officer
Ministry of Agriculture Fiji
5 Toa Street
Animal Health and Production Division
Vatuwaqa
FIJI

REPUBLIC OF KIRIBATIMALAYSIA

repofkiribati

The Veterinary Officer (Vacant)
C/o Ministry of Environment & Natural Resources, PO Box 267
Bikenibeu,Tarawa
REPUBLIC OF KIRIBATI

Tel: (686) 28649
Fax:(686) 28121

malaysia

Prof Dato’ Dr Azmi Lila

CVA Councillor, Malaysia
Persatuan Perubatan Veterinar Malaysia
(Malaysian Veterinary Medical Association)
No. 10-1, Jalan Sierra 10/2
Bandar 16 Sierra
47120 Puchong
Selangor
MALAYSIA

Tel. (603) 6019 686 8686
Email: azmilila@gmail.com

NEW ZEALANDPAPUA NEW GUINEA

newzealand

Dr Christopher Riley

CVA Councillor, New Zealand
School of Veterinary Science
Massey University
Palmerston North
NEW ZEALAND

Tel.+64 2188 7147
Email. C.B.Riley@massey.ac.nz

papuanewguinea

Councilor to be advised

SOLOMON ISLANDS SAMOA

solomonislands

Councilor to be advised

samoa

Dr Renee Orange

Email: renee.orange07@gmail.com

KINGDOM OF TONGAVANUATU

kingdomof tonga

Dr Mikaele Saipaia

CVA Councillor, Tonga
Ministry of Agriculture Food, Forest and Fisheries
P.O. Box 14, Nukuatofa
TONGA

Email: mikasaipaia@gmail.com

vanuatu

Dr Ian Peebles

Email: ipeebles@vanuatu.gov.vu